Promoting Poetry in Scotland

Click on the links below for details of poets on the shortlist, which was announced on July 7th, 2014. The award itself will be presented to the winner by Jackie Kay at the edinburgh international book festival, 6.45pm–7.45pm on Saturday, 16th August 2014. The shortlisted poets are:

claire askew

niall campbell

tom chivers

harry giles

stewart sanderson

molly vogel

Download the press release here